CONTACT

Rüdiger Brost
Account Manager
+49 40 881 4499-97
ruediger.brost@hamburgnet.de

 

COUNTRIES SERVED

GERMANY 

 

CONTACT

Gaetano Pastore
EMEA Sales Director
+49 151 22674411
gpa@datera.io

 

COUNTRIES SERVED

GERMANY, ITALY 

 

CONTACT

Tobias Pfennig
Sales Director HPC
+49 3722 528-87
tobias.pfennig@megware.com

 

COUNTRIES SERVED

GERMANY 

 

CONTACT

Davide Lamanna
CTO
+39 340 4830930
davide.lamanna@binarioetico.it

 

COUNTRIES SERVED

ITALY

 

CONTACT

Konstantinos Tsikopoulos
Junior Account Manager
+30 210 6083465
ktsikopoulos@onexcompany.com

 

COUNTRIES SERVED

GREECE

 

CONTACT

Iwao Makino
Sales Director
+886 983 58 3388
iwao@rickey-net.com

 

COUNTRIES SERVED

JAPAN

 

CONTACT

Peter Pikna
Managing Director
+421 908 318 972
peter.pikna@unicore.sk

 

COUNTRIES SERVED

SLOVAKIA

 

CONTACT

Adam Dyszkowski
Director
+ 48 22 278 36 00
adam.dyszkowski@softgen.pl

 

COUNTRIES SERVED

POLAND